Leave us a Review

Since 2000, Bargain Barrel has always been focused on providing the best customer service, quality products and great value to ensure we make our customers happy. If you have the time and have been happy with our service, leaving us a positive review on Facebook or Google helps promote our small business massively.

 

   

  • 5 star review  Storm at Bargain Barrels went out of his way to accommodate us for our wedding. It was a last minute thought to top things off and despite being extremely low on stock, he managed to find what we required. We both couldn't be happier with the result. Thanks for the awesome service. Greatly appreciated.

    thumb Michael Armstrong
    9/18/2017
  • 5 star review  We hired barrels for our Dad's 70th Birthday Party. It helped to create that country feel we were looking for and used one of them as a stand to display stuff. Delivery and collection was quick, very friendly service. Highly recommend Bargin Barrels and would use their products again.

    thumb Rachel Sweetnam
    6/01/2018
  • positive review  They have an awesome range of quality timber pieces. Practical and stylish. The people are so friendly and helpful, can't do enough for you.

    thumb Graham Scott
    8/17/2018
  • 5 star review  Great products and the best people to deal with. Very happy.

    thumb Shayne Guy
    7/03/2017
  • positive review  lovely nice staff, great to deal with. grabbed some Oak offcuts and will be back for sure

    thumb Brendan Moylan
    12/11/2018
  • 5 star review  We hired wine barrels, wagon wheels, bench seat, 2 half barrels... very good service and delivered on time.. everyone loved the product and I'm very happy with it too.. highly recommended to everyone, thank you very much Storm

    thumb Toops T Aluesi
    7/31/2017
  • 5 star review  Sensational service and and great product.. We love the barrel and will definately be back for more.. Thanks so much. Very very very happy..

    thumb Andrew Duncan
    8/09/2017
  • 5 star review  Some amazing gear out here, and great service. Keen to get to work on my wagonwheel chandelier.

    thumb Joshua Bitmead
    7/16/2017
  • positive review  We hired the lawn games and they were a hit! Thank you to the Team at Bargain Barrel for being so accommodating. Was such a smooth easy transaction. I have a 16th birthday coming up in November and I'm already browsing the website! Such beautiful pieces you have!

    thumb Melina Connors
    8/13/2018
  • positive review  Very happy with the barrel bar we ordered. The correct colouring we were after was sourced quickly. The wrapping and protection for transporting to prevent damage demonstrated the care this company takes with their product! Great service & an awesome product ? Thanks Bargain Barrel!

    thumb Kerry Louise
    8/23/2018

Special thanks to the team at bargain barrel for the 330L barrel I bought. Looks great in the mancave with good character and finish. Can’t wait to show it off at the next family get together.

Jason Spring

Storm at Bargain Barrels went out of his way to accommodate us for our wedding. It was a last minute thought to top things off and despite being extremely low on stock, he managed to find what we required. We both couldn’t be happier with the result. Thanks for the awesome service. Greatly appreciated.

Michael Armstrong

We hired wine barrels, wagon wheels, bench seat, 2 half barrels… very good service and delivered on time.. everyone loved the product and I’m very happy with it too.. highly recommended to everyone, thank you very much Storm

Toops T Aluesi

We hired 6 full barrels, 24 stools and 12 planters (that we tipped upside down and used as low tables) for our wedding. The products were beautiful and the staff were excellent to deal with. Next step. Purchasing some stuff for home!

Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell

We are so happy with the two barrels we bought today. Storm went out of his way to be available for us to come and inspect his products. They will look great on our deck once it’s finished. Thanks Storm.

Samantha Sheppard

Been looking for a long time to find good looking barrels. If any one needs any look no further than (bargain barrels ) give u the hot tip they are spot on. Thanks for all your help I will give you 10 stars

Gordy Carmichael

Thanks Bargain Barrel​ love the work men ship gone into the making of 5L Oak Barrel it has a special spot in our home that every one see,s it will use it for many years to come thanks again for the fathers day competition

James Pizey

Thanks for the barrels, planters and wagon wheels, great quality and price plus friendly and honest service.

Janelle Borgges