Leave us a Review

Since 2000, Bargain Barrel has always been focused on providing the best customer service, quality products and great value to ensure we make our customers happy. If you have the time and have been happy with our service, leaving us a positive review on Facebook or Google helps promote our small business massively.

 

   

  • 5 star review  Can not recommend enough!!! Great products, great service.

    Dennis Hamalainen Avatar Dennis Hamalainen
    June 28, 2017
  • positive review  We hired the lawn games and they were a hit! Thank you to the Team at Bargain Barrel for being so accommodating. Was such a smooth easy transaction. I have a 16th birthday coming up in November and I'm already browsing the website! Such beautiful pieces you have!

    Melina Connors Avatar Melina Connors
    August 13, 2018
  • 5 star review  Amazing service by Storm and Tammy and the quality of the barrels we hired were amazing. Made the whole night come alive and was amazing!

    Tani Bloudell Avatar Tani Bloudell
    November 26, 2017
  • 5 star review  We hired 6 full barrels, 24 stools and 12 planters (that we tipped upside down and used as low tables) for our wedding. The products were beautiful and the staff were excellent to deal with. Next step. Purchasing some stuff for home!

    Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell Avatar Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell
    July 20, 2017
  • positive review  They have an awesome range of quality timber pieces. Practical and stylish. The people are so friendly and helpful, can't do enough for you.

    Graham Scott Avatar Graham Scott
    August 17, 2018
  • 5 star review  Well so much to choose from great prices great service well recommended to go and have a look awesome.

    Glen Goodall Avatar Glen Goodall
    July 21, 2017
  • 5 star review  Great, easy, reliable & fast service. Highly recommended and will be buying again. Thank-you so much!

    Taleah Riethmuller Avatar Taleah Riethmuller
    August 20, 2018
  • positive review  Fantastic service and products are awesome, really great quality!

    Vicki Tester Avatar Vicki Tester
    July 17, 2019
  • 5 star review  We hired wine barrels, wagon wheels, bench seat, 2 half barrels... very good service and delivered on time.. everyone loved the product and I'm very happy with it too.. highly recommended to everyone, thank you very much Storm

    Toops T Aluesi Avatar Toops T Aluesi
    July 31, 2017
  • 5 star review  Some amazing gear out here, and great service. Keen to get to work on my wagonwheel chandelier.

    Joshua Bitmead Avatar Joshua Bitmead
    July 16, 2017

Special thanks to the team at bargain barrel for the 330L barrel I bought. Looks great in the mancave with good character and finish. Can’t wait to show it off at the next family get together.

Jason Spring

Storm at Bargain Barrels went out of his way to accommodate us for our wedding. It was a last minute thought to top things off and despite being extremely low on stock, he managed to find what we required. We both couldn’t be happier with the result. Thanks for the awesome service. Greatly appreciated.

Michael Armstrong

We hired wine barrels, wagon wheels, bench seat, 2 half barrels… very good service and delivered on time.. everyone loved the product and I’m very happy with it too.. highly recommended to everyone, thank you very much Storm

Toops T Aluesi

We hired 6 full barrels, 24 stools and 12 planters (that we tipped upside down and used as low tables) for our wedding. The products were beautiful and the staff were excellent to deal with. Next step. Purchasing some stuff for home!

Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell

We are so happy with the two barrels we bought today. Storm went out of his way to be available for us to come and inspect his products. They will look great on our deck once it’s finished. Thanks Storm.

Samantha Sheppard

Been looking for a long time to find good looking barrels. If any one needs any look no further than (bargain barrels ) give u the hot tip they are spot on. Thanks for all your help I will give you 10 stars

Gordy Carmichael

Thanks Bargain Barrel​ love the work men ship gone into the making of 5L Oak Barrel it has a special spot in our home that every one see,s it will use it for many years to come thanks again for the fathers day competition

James Pizey

Thanks for the barrels, planters and wagon wheels, great quality and price plus friendly and honest service.

Janelle Borgges