Leave us a Review

Since 2000, Bargain Barrel has always been focused on providing the best customer service, quality products and great value to ensure we make our customers happy. If you have the time and have been happy with our service, leaving us a positive review on Facebook or Google helps promote our small business massively.

 

   

  • 5 star review  Some amazing gear out here, and great service. Keen to get to work on my wagonwheel chandelier.

    Joshua Bitmead Avatar Joshua Bitmead
    July 16, 2017
  • positive review  Great equipment, wonderful service! We will definitely be hiring equipment again for future events. Thankyou especially to the gentleman who unloaded and reloaded all equipment for us.

    Lauren Reynoldson Avatar Lauren Reynoldson
    December 22, 2018
  • 5 star review  Been looking for a long time to find good looking barrels. If any one needs any look no further than (bargain barrels ) give u the hot tip they are spot on. Thanks for all your help I will give you 10 stars

    Gordy Carmichael Avatar Gordy Carmichael
    August 5, 2017
  • 5 star review  We hired wine barrels, wagon wheels, bench seat, 2 half barrels... very good service and delivered on time.. everyone loved the product and I'm very happy with it too.. highly recommended to everyone, thank you very much Storm

    Toops T Aluesi Avatar Toops T Aluesi
    July 31, 2017
  • positive review  Bought one of the wagon wheel bench seats to replace our old one under our patio, absolutely love it and how it adds that special charm outside. Exceptional staff and great value, will be buying from Bargain Barrel again ?

    Yolanda Francis Avatar Yolanda Francis
    September 1, 2018
  • positive review  I would recommend Bargain Barrel because of the excellent quality of products and great value for money. The barrels look fantastic.

    Dallin Orth Avatar Dallin Orth
    September 3, 2018
  • 5 star review  Storm at Bargain Barrels went out of his way to accommodate us for our wedding. It was a last minute thought to top things off and despite being extremely low on stock, he managed to find what we required. We both couldn't be happier with the result. Thanks for the awesome service. Greatly appreciated.

    Michael Armstrong Avatar Michael Armstrong
    September 18, 2017
  • positive review  Very happy with the barrel bar we ordered. The correct colouring we were after was sourced quickly. The wrapping and protection for transporting to prevent damage demonstrated the care this company takes with their product! Great service & an awesome product ? Thanks Bargain Barrel!

    Kerry Louise Avatar Kerry Louise
    August 23, 2018
  • 5 star review  Thanks for the barrels, planters and wagon wheels, great quality and price plus friendly and honest service. ��

    Janelle Borgges Avatar Janelle Borgges
    July 20, 2017
  • 5 star review  Sensational service and and great product.. We love the barrel and will definately be back for more.. Thanks so much. Very very very happy..

    Andrew Duncan Avatar Andrew Duncan
    August 9, 2017

Special thanks to the team at bargain barrel for the 330L barrel I bought. Looks great in the mancave with good character and finish. Can’t wait to show it off at the next family get together.

Jason Spring

Storm at Bargain Barrels went out of his way to accommodate us for our wedding. It was a last minute thought to top things off and despite being extremely low on stock, he managed to find what we required. We both couldn’t be happier with the result. Thanks for the awesome service. Greatly appreciated.

Michael Armstrong

We hired wine barrels, wagon wheels, bench seat, 2 half barrels… very good service and delivered on time.. everyone loved the product and I’m very happy with it too.. highly recommended to everyone, thank you very much Storm

Toops T Aluesi

We hired 6 full barrels, 24 stools and 12 planters (that we tipped upside down and used as low tables) for our wedding. The products were beautiful and the staff were excellent to deal with. Next step. Purchasing some stuff for home!

Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell

We are so happy with the two barrels we bought today. Storm went out of his way to be available for us to come and inspect his products. They will look great on our deck once it’s finished. Thanks Storm.

Samantha Sheppard

Been looking for a long time to find good looking barrels. If any one needs any look no further than (bargain barrels ) give u the hot tip they are spot on. Thanks for all your help I will give you 10 stars

Gordy Carmichael

Thanks Bargain Barrel​ love the work men ship gone into the making of 5L Oak Barrel it has a special spot in our home that every one see,s it will use it for many years to come thanks again for the fathers day competition

James Pizey

Thanks for the barrels, planters and wagon wheels, great quality and price plus friendly and honest service.

Janelle Borgges