Leave us a Review

Since 2000, Bargain Barrel has always been focused on providing the best customer service, quality products and great value to ensure we make our customers happy. If you have the time and have been happy with our service, leaving us a positive review on Facebook or Google helps promote our small business massively.

 

   

  • positive review  I would recommend Bargain Barrel because of the excellent quality of products and great value for money. The barrels look fantastic.

    thumb Dallin Orth
    9/03/2018
  • 5 star review  Sensational service and and great product.. We love the barrel and will definately be back for more.. Thanks so much. Very very very happy..

    thumb Andrew Duncan
    8/09/2017
  • 5 star review  Amazing service by Storm and Tammy and the quality of the barrels we hired were amazing. Made the whole night come alive and was amazing!

    thumb Tani Bloudell
    11/26/2017
  • 5 star review  Storm at Bargain Barrels went out of his way to accommodate us for our wedding. It was a last minute thought to top things off and despite being extremely low on stock, he managed to find what we required. We both couldn't be happier with the result. Thanks for the awesome service. Greatly appreciated.

    thumb Michael Armstrong
    9/18/2017
  • positive review  Great service, huge range of products and so affordable! Definitely recommend Bargain Barrel!! Thanks so much!

    thumb Alesha Newport
    10/22/2018
  • positive review  I popped in 22/11 around and purchased the wagon wheel chair. For future reference it perfectly fits in the backseat of a Nissan Tiida Hatch...the luck! I wanted to message to say I'm extatic with the service I received from a young man that was in the warehouse who admitted he was not familiar with the sale side of things but he was an amazing help allowing me to come in and pick the perfect one as each is unique due to the materials used which makes it just that much better. He was very willing to help me see if there was a slim change of it fitting in my car with impecable manners and well spoken. He used his head to work out the best possible way it would fit which isn't seen too often these days. As this was a Christmas gift I couldn't post a review until as it would have been seen by the recipiant. My folks adore it and have anchored it in a newly remodeled garden bed out the front as a centrepiece anchoring it to the ground as it us surprisingly light and would be easy to nik. It looks absolutely stunning amongst Australian natives. I want to thank you for the amazing service from everyone and a kudos on bringing life back into some truely amazing pieces which is a rarity. Can not recommend Bargin Barrel enough!

    thumb Mo-Mo Joy
    12/28/2018
  • positive review  They have an awesome range of quality timber pieces. Practical and stylish. The people are so friendly and helpful, can't do enough for you.

    thumb Graham Scott
    8/17/2018
  • 5 star review  Thanks Bargain Barrel​ love the work men ship gone into the making of 5L Oak Barrel it has a special spot in our home that every one see,s it will use it for many years to come thanks again for the fathers day competition

    thumb James Pizzey
    9/07/2017
  • positive review  Great equipment, wonderful service! We will definitely be hiring equipment again for future events. Thankyou especially to the gentleman who unloaded and reloaded all equipment for us.

    thumb Lauren Reynoldson
    12/22/2018
  • 5 star review  Some amazing gear out here, and great service. Keen to get to work on my wagonwheel chandelier.

    thumb Joshua Bitmead
    7/16/2017

Special thanks to the team at bargain barrel for the 330L barrel I bought. Looks great in the mancave with good character and finish. Can’t wait to show it off at the next family get together.

Jason Spring

Storm at Bargain Barrels went out of his way to accommodate us for our wedding. It was a last minute thought to top things off and despite being extremely low on stock, he managed to find what we required. We both couldn’t be happier with the result. Thanks for the awesome service. Greatly appreciated.

Michael Armstrong

We hired wine barrels, wagon wheels, bench seat, 2 half barrels… very good service and delivered on time.. everyone loved the product and I’m very happy with it too.. highly recommended to everyone, thank you very much Storm

Toops T Aluesi

We hired 6 full barrels, 24 stools and 12 planters (that we tipped upside down and used as low tables) for our wedding. The products were beautiful and the staff were excellent to deal with. Next step. Purchasing some stuff for home!

Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell

We are so happy with the two barrels we bought today. Storm went out of his way to be available for us to come and inspect his products. They will look great on our deck once it’s finished. Thanks Storm.

Samantha Sheppard

Been looking for a long time to find good looking barrels. If any one needs any look no further than (bargain barrels ) give u the hot tip they are spot on. Thanks for all your help I will give you 10 stars

Gordy Carmichael

Thanks Bargain Barrel​ love the work men ship gone into the making of 5L Oak Barrel it has a special spot in our home that every one see,s it will use it for many years to come thanks again for the fathers day competition

James Pizey

Thanks for the barrels, planters and wagon wheels, great quality and price plus friendly and honest service.

Janelle Borgges