Leave us a Review

Since 2000, Bargain Barrel has always been focused on providing the best customer service, quality products and great value to ensure we make our customers happy. If you have the time and have been happy with our service, leaving us a positive review on Facebook or Google helps promote our small business massively.

 

   

  • positive review  Great service, huge range of products and so affordable! Definitely recommend Bargain Barrel!! Thanks so much!

    Alesha Newport Avatar Alesha Newport
    October 22, 2018
  • positive review  Would like to thank Elle and her team for supplying the most amazing barrel furniture for our darling daughters wedding. The team delivered on time and were very helpful in placement of the item. The items certainly enhanced the romantic setting. Thanks everyone

    Tanya Allford Avatar Tanya Allford
    October 17, 2018
  • positive review  Very happy with the barrel bar we ordered. The correct colouring we were after was sourced quickly. The wrapping and protection for transporting to prevent damage demonstrated the care this company takes with their product! Great service & an awesome product ? Thanks Bargain Barrel!

    Kerry Louise Avatar Kerry Louise
    August 23, 2018
  • 5 star review  We hired 6 full barrels, 24 stools and 12 planters (that we tipped upside down and used as low tables) for our wedding. The products were beautiful and the staff were excellent to deal with. Next step. Purchasing some stuff for home!

    Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell Avatar Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell
    July 20, 2017
  • positive review  I would recommend Bargain Barrel because of the excellent quality of products and great value for money. The barrels look fantastic.

    Dallin Orth Avatar Dallin Orth
    September 3, 2018
  • 5 star review  Couldn't have been easier! Cheapest rates for great quality barrels and chairs. Made the perfect mood for our celebration. Thank you guys

    John Roache Avatar John Roache
    July 19, 2017
  • positive review  lovely nice staff, great to deal with. grabbed some Oak offcuts and will be back for sure

    Brendan Moylan Avatar Brendan Moylan
    December 11, 2018
  • positive review  They have an awesome range of quality timber pieces. Practical and stylish. The people are so friendly and helpful, can't do enough for you.

    Graham Scott Avatar Graham Scott
    August 17, 2018
  • 5 star review  Some amazing gear out here, and great service. Keen to get to work on my wagonwheel chandelier.

    Joshua Bitmead Avatar Joshua Bitmead
    July 16, 2017
  • 5 star review  Sensational service and and great product.. We love the barrel and will definately be back for more.. Thanks so much. Very very very happy..

    Andrew Duncan Avatar Andrew Duncan
    August 9, 2017

Special thanks to the team at bargain barrel for the 330L barrel I bought. Looks great in the mancave with good character and finish. Can’t wait to show it off at the next family get together.

Jason Spring

Storm at Bargain Barrels went out of his way to accommodate us for our wedding. It was a last minute thought to top things off and despite being extremely low on stock, he managed to find what we required. We both couldn’t be happier with the result. Thanks for the awesome service. Greatly appreciated.

Michael Armstrong

We hired wine barrels, wagon wheels, bench seat, 2 half barrels… very good service and delivered on time.. everyone loved the product and I’m very happy with it too.. highly recommended to everyone, thank you very much Storm

Toops T Aluesi

We hired 6 full barrels, 24 stools and 12 planters (that we tipped upside down and used as low tables) for our wedding. The products were beautiful and the staff were excellent to deal with. Next step. Purchasing some stuff for home!

Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell

We are so happy with the two barrels we bought today. Storm went out of his way to be available for us to come and inspect his products. They will look great on our deck once it’s finished. Thanks Storm.

Samantha Sheppard

Been looking for a long time to find good looking barrels. If any one needs any look no further than (bargain barrels ) give u the hot tip they are spot on. Thanks for all your help I will give you 10 stars

Gordy Carmichael

Thanks Bargain Barrel​ love the work men ship gone into the making of 5L Oak Barrel it has a special spot in our home that every one see,s it will use it for many years to come thanks again for the fathers day competition

James Pizey

Thanks for the barrels, planters and wagon wheels, great quality and price plus friendly and honest service.

Janelle Borgges